top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Sea buckthorn fruit pulp CO2 extract organic, semi-solid lipids.

 

The semi-solid sea buckthorn lipids are obtained by high-pressure extraction with natural swelling carbonic acid and therefore contain no solvent residues. This bright yellowish-orange colored extract is characterized by a high content of palmitic acid (C16:0) and more than 30 % palmitoleic acid (C16:1). The extract also contains traces of carotenoids, which give this extract its color. Palmitoleic acid, which is rarely found in vegetable oils, is a component of skin fat and is therefore particularly suitable for skin care. The semi-solid sea buckthorn lipids are recommended for the production of soaps and other oil-based skin care products, such as body butter.

 

Solubility:

Oil Soluble

 

Application concentration:

up to 10

 

Saponification value:

186 mg KOH/g

 

Sea buckthorn fruit pulp CO2 extract organic.

 

The orange-red, clear to cloudy oil with a typical sea buckthorn smell is obtained by high-pressure extraction with natural swelling carbonic acid. The oil contains 30 - 40 % palmitic acid (C16:0), 22 - 33 % palmitoleic acid (C 16:1), and up to 7 % unsaponifiable components with a high content of sterols, carotenoids, and tocopherols.

 

Palmitoleic acid, which is rarely found in plant oils, is a component of skin lipids and makes the extract particularly suitable for skin care, especially for damaged skin (e.g. to relieve sunburn) or to regenerate and care for severely stressed skin.

 

The oil is stabilized with rosemary antioxidants. Please note that the oil colors very strongly due to the carotenoids!

 

Solubility:

Soluble in oil

 

Processing:

Stir into the cooled emulsion.

 

Application concentration:

1 - 5 %

Sea Buckthorn Pulp CO2 extract

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
SKU: 1215
PriceFrom €4.90
VAT Included
    • Hippophae Rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn) Fruit Extract
bottom of page

top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Sanddornfruchtfleisch CO2-Extrakt kbA, halbfeste Lipide

Die halbfesten Sanddorn-Lipide werden durch Hochdruckextraktion mit natürlicher Quellkohlensäure gewonnen und enthalten daher keine Lösungsmittelrückstände. Dieser kräftig gelblich-orange gefärbte Extrakt zeichnet sich durch einen hohen Anteil an Palmitinsäure (C16:0) und mehr als 30 % Palmitoleinsäure (C16:1) aus. Ebenfalls enthält der Extrakt Spuren von Carotinoiden, die diesem Extrakt seine Farbe verleihen. Die in Pflanzenölen selten vorkommende Palmitoleinsäure ist eine Komponente des Hautfettes und daher besonders zur Hautpflege geeignet. Die halbfesten Sanddorn-Lipide empfehlen sich zur Herstellung von Seifen und anderen ölbasierten Hautpflegeprodukten, wie z. B. Bodybutter.
Löslichkeit:
öllöslich
Einsatzkonzentration:
bis 10 %
Verseifungszahl:
186 mg KOH/g

Sanddornfruchtfleisch CO2-Extrakt kbA


Das orange-rote, klare bis trübe Öl mit sanddorntypischem Geruch wird durch eine Hochdruckextraktion mit natürlicher Quellkohlensäure gewonnen. Das Öl enthält 30 - 40 % Palmitinsäure (C16:0), 22 - 33 % Palmitoleinsäure (C 16:1) und bis zu 7 % unverseifbare Bestandteile mit hohem Gehalt an Sterolen, Carotinoiden und Tocopherolen.

Die in Pflanzenölen selten vorkommende Palmitoleinsäure ist eine Komponente der Hautfette und macht den Extrakt besonders geeignet für die Hautpflege, insbesondere bei geschädigter Haut (z.B. zur Linderung von Sonnenbrand) oder zur Regenerierung und Pflege stark beanspruchter Haut.

Das Öl ist mit Rosmarin-Antioxidans stabilisiert. Beachten Sie bitte, dass das Öl auf Grund der Carotinoide sehr stark färbt!
Löslichkeit:
in Öl löslich
Verarbeitung:
In die abgekühlte Emulsion einrühren
Einsatzkonzentration:
1 - 5 %

Sanddornfruchtfleisch CO2 - Extrakt kbA, halbfeste Lipide

Das Rating beträgt 0.0 von fünf Sternen, basierend auf Bewertungen.
Artikelnummer: 1215
Preisab 4,90 €
inkl. MwSt.
    • Hippophae Rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn) Fruit Extract
bottom of page