top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

The natural brine is extracted in Bad Windsheim (Bavaria) from a depth of about 200 meters, where it rests in the form of a salt dome about twelve meters thick. When the brine resurfaces, it has a concentration of 26.9%. It is enriched with valuable minerals and trace elements and is mainly used for skin diseases such as acne, neurodermatitis, and psoriasis. However, its high sodium chloride content can also be used as a mineral-rich alternative to table salt.

 

 

To use the minerals for the skin, already 1 - 5 % salt concentration in the water phase is sufficient (i.e., a brine dilution by at least 1 to 5).

 

 

For most inflammatory skin diseases, concentrations of 5 - 27 % are used, so possibly also pure natural brine. In high concentrations from 20 %, the brine also has a cornea-reducing effect or sloughs it off, so it is an exfoliant without abrasives.

Since relatively large quantities are needed for baths, the brine can also be processed with xanthan gum into a gel and then applied. Please, however, in high concentration for only about 30 minutes and then rinse off with warm water again, a little horny skin should be left to his skin. So rather like a bath to cream, or use a mask. In the vicinity of the eyes, concentrated salt water of course also does not belong.

 

 

Application concentration:

5 - 100% pure brine

Natural Brine

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
SKU: 2330
PriceFrom €2.20
VAT Included
    • Aqua
    • Sodium Chloride
bottom of page

top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
Die Natursole wird in Bad Windsheim (Bayern) aus einer Tiefe von rund 200 Metern gefördert, wo sie in Form eines rund zwölf Meter dicken Salzstockes ruht. Wenn die Sole wieder zu Tage tritt hat sie eine Konzentration von 26,9 %. Sie ist angereichert mit wertvollen Mineralstoffen und Spurenelementen und wird vor allem bei Hauterkrankungen wie Akne, Neurodermitis und Schuppenflechte angewendet. Sie kann aber mit ihrem hohen Gehalt an Natriumchlorid auch als mineralstoffreiche Alternative zu Kochsalz Verwendung finden.

Um die Mineralien für die Haut zu nutzen genügen bereits 1 - 5 % Salzkonzentration in der Wasserphase (also eine Verdünnung der Sole um mindestens 1 zu 5).

Für die meisten entzündlichen Hauterkrankungen werden Konzentrationen von 5 - 27 % verwendet, also evtl. eben auch reine Natursole. In hoher Konzentration ab 20 % wirkt die Sole auch hornhautreduzierend bzw. schiefert diese ab, sie ist damit ein Peeling ohne Schleifkörper.
Da für Bäder relativ große Mengen gebraucht werden, kann man die Sole auch mit Xanthan zu einem Gel verarbeiten und dann auftragen. Bitte aber in hoher Konzentration nur ca. 30 Minuten einwirken lassen und dann mit warmen Wasser wieder abspülen, ein wenig Hornhaut sollte man seiner Haut lassen. Also eher wie ein Bad zum eincremen, bzw. eine Maske verwenden. In die Nähe der Augen gehört konzentriertes Salzwasser natürlich auch nicht.
Einsatzkonzentration:
5 - 100 % reine Sole

Solewasser

Das Rating beträgt 0.0 von fünf Sternen, basierend auf Bewertungen.
Artikelnummer: 2330
Preisab 2,20 €
inkl. MwSt.
    • Aqua
    • Sodium Chloride
bottom of page